なんと!ナナアクヤのプラ板の本が出版されます!

表紙
表紙

やっと皆さまにお知らせ出来ます。
なんと!私、ナナアクヤのプラ板クラフトの本が近日中に出版されます!(出版社: 日東書院本社/辰巳出版グループ
I can tell you about a big news now.
I am going to publish a book of Shrink Plastic accessories under the name of NanaAkua from Nitto Shoin Honsha(Tatsumi Publishing )very soon.

人生何があるのか分からないものですね。
You never know what you're going to get in your life .

ホタルイカのピアスを作ったのが今年の春の終わりか初夏のことでした。
その後、取り憑かれたようにプラ板作品を作り続け、毎日のように作品をネット上にアップし続けておりました。
I had made the first Shrink Plastic earrings (squid) at the end of spring or early summer.
I had kept making Shrink Plastic crafts after that, and uploaded pictures on my web site almost everyday.

そして、出版のお話を頂いたのがお盆のことでした。
I was asked by the publishing company to publish the book in the middle of August.

そこからは怒濤のスケジュールの中、新作を数10点作り、東京でプロセス撮影をし
つい先日までは校正作業等があり、やっと落ち着いた為に
ストレス発散かのように新作の作品を大量に作っておりました。
From that day, I got overwhelmed with busy schedules, made dozens upon dozens of new accessories, went to Tokyo for the photo shoot, and did calibration works until very recently.
Now, I am released and making a lot of new Shrink Plastic crafts for myself again!

結局ストレス発散も作品作りをしてしまうと言う、何だか私らしい状況なのですが…
This is the best way to release stress for me.

普段のちょっとふざけたりしている、
ナナアクヤらしさとは違う本かもしれませんが
本当に素晴らしく、フルカラーで美しく、
何よりプラ板アクセサリーを作るのに大変役に立つ本として完成しました。
Maybe this book isn't like ordinary funny NanaAkua, but I believe that it is very nice, beautiful and useful for making Shrink Plastic accessories.

この本を作ることをサポートして下さったり、関わって下さった皆さんには
本当に感謝しております。
そして私の家族と私の一番のパートナーにも。
I truly grateful to everyone who helped and supported me a lot.
And Thank you for my family and my best partner.

発売日等の正確な情報はまた後日お伝え致します。
I will tell you about exact date of publication later.

下の写真は編集の高田さんと撮影の宇賀神さんです。
プロセス撮影後に記念撮影をしていただきました。

ナナアクヤ工房Facebookページ: https://www.facebook.com/NanaAkua.Kobo

コメント: 0 (ディスカッションは終了しました。)
    まだコメントはありません。